Private Detective Investigators, Philadelphia, New Jersey, New York, Maryland, Florida, The Nations BEST Private investigators for your business and personal matters. Call Stumar Investigations

 The Stumar Senior Management Team who can assist with your needs @ (800) 355-1199

President
Stuart Drobny x 222
Sdrobny@stumarinv.com

CFO
Lorraine Trubin x 230
Ltrubin@stumarinv.com

Office Manager
Tina Allen x 221
Tallen@stumarinv.com

 

Investigation Director
Jeff Allen x 228
Jallen@stumarinv.com

Surveillance Director
Brandon Maltzman x 236
Bmaltzman@stumarinv.com

Tele Communications
Hal Leshner  x 266
Hleshner@stumarinv.com

 

 

Client Relations
Lloyd Brown x 233
Lbrown@stumarinv.com